Back to top

Client Login

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to our Newsletter


About Us

Karen C. Simmons, P.C. is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you'll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for.

We hope you'll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff!

Our Team

Karen C. Simmons, CPA, PFS

ksimmons@ksimmonscpa.com

BJ Gilbert

Certified Public Accountant

bjgilbert@ksimmonscpa.com

Evelina Jones

Certified Public Accountant, Inactive

ejones@ksimmonscpa.com

Cawen Lee

Accountant

Education: Masters in Accounting

cawen@ksimmonscpa.com

Joseph Ankerson

Accountant

jankerson@ksimmonscpa.com

Ashley Brunson

Bookkeeper

abrunson@ksimmonscpa.com

Dawn Talbott

Bookkeeper

dtalbott@ksimmonscpa.com

Amanda Graves-Sanders

Office Manager

asanders@ksimmonscpa.com

Ann Marie Pierce

Receptionist

info@ksimmonscpa.com

Jamie Fields

Administrative Assistant

jfields@ksimmonscpa.com

Mr. Bean

Office Greeter